Since 2007, the St. Petersburg Mathematical Society awards the "Abramov Prize" sponsored by the St. Petersburg mathematician and antiquary Professor Yury Abramov.
The candidates for this award are St. Petersburg mathematicians not older than 35.

St. Petersburg Mathematical Society
Abramov Prize laureates

2007 Vsemirnov
M. A. Vsemirnov
Works on Hurwitz property and (2,3)-generated finite groups
First Prize:
A. V. Malyutin
Works on automorphisms of low-dimensional manifolds
Second Prize:
A. D. Baranov
Boundary values of the elements of model subspaces of the Hardy class, and geometric properties of families of reproducing kernels
S. G. Kryzhevich
Works on the structure of invariant sets of strongly non-linear systems